Website down, Channel down.

Well.

2013-02-24_13171

This isn’t good.

We got DMCA’d. Basically, there was a clip in my regular non Seanachas channel that was copyrighted (music, movie clips etc) and it’s closed my channel. however, as all three seanachas channels were under said regular channel, they all got closed. I’m not in a network so who knows when I’ll get any response. Looks like I’ll have to close the videos as the numbers stand. not a bad thing, but certainly not what I wanted. We also had to close the website- the costs were getting higher and higher but because the project had finsihed, we were pretty much done anyway so no huge loss. http://www.seanachas.com is dead… for now!

 

 

Leave a Reply

