New Year, new work!

Well, my ethics form has been submitted, however it may be slightly out of date as I’ve done most of my research gathering and outdoor work already. You can find it attached below. Over Christmas I’ve been working hard on producing my first script “The Massacre of Glencoe”, and so far it’s been going well. Going to be weeks of research and book reading before it’s all 100% correct, however. Looking forward I really need to work on-

1. Channel names and Branding

2. The direction and the scope of the channel I’m uploading to.

3. The focus of the analytics etc I’m studying.

Currently, names being played with before hand were “The History Podcast” “Scottish Histories podcast” etc, but it may feel to official. Will start looking at others in the future.

AMG Ethics Form Calum G 1304319

Leave a Reply

