Website/Episode Considerations

Been working on some logos, still don’t have a name for the podcast itself, but I’m thinking a website set up as a kind of production company would be good- “Danachd Productions” etc.

image (3)Also talked to a coding website-building tech wizard that I know, and she says making a website with a randomly asigned page for each podcast episode version and a wee google docs survey should be no problem, so I’ll see if I can get that set up (or persuade her to do it for me…). So very good so far! Going to work on some logos or soemthing soon, I want it to be quite profesional and simple- think Minstal Productions that I talked about months back

Web Design expert me

Web Design expert me

Leave a Reply

